Government of Rajasthan

Administrative Reforms (Group-3) Department

No. F6(45)AR/Gr. +3/99

Dated: 3 / 9 /2008

ORDER

Vide this Department's Order of even number dated 02/01/2007 City Level Committees had been constituted for each of the towns covered under the ADB funded Rajasthan Urban Infrastructure Development Project Phase-II. In continuation of the above mentioned order dated 02/01/2007 approval of H.E. the Governor of Rajasthanis hereby accorded for including the Hon'ble Members of Parliament and Hon'ble Members of the State Assembly from the following Lok Sabha / Vidhan Sabha constituencies as Members in the City Level Committee for towns as mentioned below:

Sl. No.	Name of the Town	Name of Vidhan Sabha Constituency	Name of Lok Sabha constituency
1.	Alwar	Alwar	Alwar
2.	Baran-Chhabra	Baran	Jhalawar
3.	Baran-Chhabra	Chhabra	
4.	Jhalawar - Jhalarap atan	Jhalarapatan	
5.	Barmer	Barmer	Barmer
6.	Jaisalmer	Jaisalmer	
7.	Bundi	Bundi	Bundi
8.	Bharatpur	Bharatpur	Bharatpur
9.	Chittorgarh	Chittorgarh	Chittorgarh
10.	Churu	Churu	Churu
11.	Dholpur	Dholpur	Bayana
12.	Sawai Madhopur	Sawai Madhopur	-Sawai Madhopur
13.	Karauli	Karauli	
14.	Rajsamand	Rajsamand	Udaipur
15.	Nagaur	Nagaur	Nagaur
16.	Sikar	Sikar	Sikar

Vide this Department's Order of even number dated 02/01/2007 the Superintending Engineer, Project Implementation Unit, RUIDP was appointed as the Member Secretary of the City Level Committees. Approval of H.E. the Governor is hereby accorded for appointment of the Executive Engineer; IPIU as the Member Secretary in place of the Superintending Engineer, Project Implementation Unit, RUIDP.

By order

the Dy. Secretary to Government

Copy to the following for information and necessary action:

- 1. Principal Secretary to H.E. the Governor, Rajasthan, Jaipur
- 2. Principal Secretary to Chief Minister, Rajasthan, Jaipur
- 3. SA to Minister, Urban Development & LSG, Rajasthan, Jaipur
- 4. Hon'ble Members of Parliament from Alwar, Jhalawar, Barmer, Kota, Bharatpur, Chittorgarh, Churu, Bayana, Udaipur, Nagaur, Sawai Madhopur & Sikar
- 5. Hon'ble Members of State Assembly from Alwar, Baran, Chhabra, Barmer, Bharatpur, Bundi, Chittaurgarh, Churu, Dhaulpur, Jaisalmer, Jhalrapatan, Karauli, Nagaur, Rajsamand, Sawai Madhopur, and Sikar
- 6. PS to Chief Secretary, Rajasthan, Jaipur
- 7. Additional Chief Secretary (Infra), Rajasthan, Jaipur
- 8. Principal Secretary, Finance & Plan, Rajasthan, Jaipur
- 9. Principal Secretary, Public Works Department, Rajasthan, Jaipur
- 10. Principal Secretary, Urban Governance, Rajasthan, Jaipur
- 11. Principal Secretary, Medical & Health, Department, Rajasthan, Jaipur
- 12. Secretary, Public Health Engg. Department, Rajasthan Jaipur
- 13. Secretary, Planning Department, Rajasthan, Jaipur
- 14. Secretary, LSG Department, Rajasthan, Jaipur
- 15. All members (through the Administrative Department)
- 16. Divisional Commissioners Jaipur, Jodhpur, Kota, Ajmer, Bikaner, Udaipur and Bharatpur
- 17. Collectors Alwar, Baran, Barmer, Bharatpur, Bundi, Chittorgarh, Churu, Dhaulpur, Jaisalmer, Jhalawar, Karauli, Nagaur, Rajsamand, Sawai Madhopur, and Sikar Chairperson, Municipal Council - Alwar, Baran, Chhabra, Barmer, Bharatpur, Bundi, Chittorgarh, Churu, Dhaulpur, Jaisalmer, Jhalawar, Jhalrapatan, Karauli, Nagaur, Rajsamand, Sawai Madhopur, and Sikar
- 19. Chairman, UIT Alwar, & Bharatpur
- 20. Director, Information & Public Relations, Rajasthan, Jaipur
- 21. Project Director, RUIDP Jaipur along with spare copies of order for delivering to all concerned.
- 22. Guard File

ELEKACIMHÍ

Section Officer