w.e.f. 01-04-1997 to 10-11

## **Private Secretary**

w.e.f. 01-04-1997 to

## **Ist Round**

(Sanction Post- 03)

Cadre	Initial	1st	2nd	3rd	4th	5th	6th
Strength							
01-UR	Sh. R.S. Sarangdharn (UR) (94-95)						
02-UR	Sh. R.C. Buliwal (UR) (96-97)						
03-UR	Sh. D.C. Bhati (97-98) (SC)	(UR) Rtd. of Sh. R. Sarangdharn (31- 05-09)	(UR) Death of Sh. R.C. Bulliwal (02-09- 09)	(UR) New Post created in AVS	(SC) Rtd. of Smt. Vijaya Kumari (30-06-10)	(UR) Rtd. ofSh. B.L. Bagwan (30-09-10)	(ST)
		Promoted to Smt. Poonam Thakur (2009-10)	Promoted to Sh. G.K. Nair (2009- 10)	Promoted to Smt. Vijaya Kumari (2010-11)	Promoted to Sh. B. L. Bagwan (2010-11)	Promoted to Smt. Annama Samual (2010-11)	Promoted to sh. M. L. Garg (2010-11)

#### w.e.f. 13-14 to 17-18

# **Private Secretary**

# **IInd Round**

(Sanction Post- 06)

Cadre	Initial	1st	2nd	3rd
Strength				
01-UR	Sh. D.C. Bhati (97-98) (SC)			
02-UR	Smt. Poonam Thakur (2009-10)			
03-UR	Sh. M. L. Garg (2010-11)			
04-UR	Smt. Swaran Arora (UR) (2013-14)			
05-UR	Sh. R.S. Nirwan (UR) (13-14)			
06-UR	Sh. Ashok Ku. Pareek (UR) (13-14)	(SC) Vacancy Due to Rtd. of Smt. Poonam Thakur	(UR) Vacancy Due to VRS of Smt. Swaran ARora (31-03-17)	(ST) Vacancy Due to Rtd. of Sh. Ashok Pareek (31-07-17)
		Promoted to Sh. Mool Chand Meena (ST) (2014-15)	Promoted to Smt. Nirmala Kalla (UR) (2017-18)	Promoted to Smt. Shobna R. (UR) (2017-18)

#### w.e.f. 18-19 to 19-20

# **Private Secretary**

# **IIIrd Round**

(Sanction Post- 06)

Cadre	Initial	1st	2nd	3rd
Strength				
01-UR	Sh. D.C. Bhati (97-98) (SC)			
02-UR	Sh. M. L. Garg (2010-11)			
03-UR	Sh. Mool Chand Meena (ST) (2014-15)			
04-UR	Smt. Nirmala Kalla (UR) (2017-18)			
05-UR	Smt. Shobna R. (UR) (2017-18)			
06-UR	(Vacancy Due to Rtd. of Smt Shobna R. on dated 28-02-19)	(SC) Vacancy Due to	(UR) Vacancy Due to	(ST) Vacancy Due to Rtd.of Sh.
	Promoted to Sh. Shriniwas Sharma (UR) (2018-19)	Rtd.of Smt. Nirmala Kalla (31-03-19)	Rtd.of Sh. D.C. Bhati (31-07-19)	R.S. Nirwan (31-07-19)
		Promoted to Sh,. Arun Ku. Sharma (UR) (2019-20)	Promoted to Smt. Parvati Vadhwani (UR) (19-20)	Promoted to Sh. Ramesh Kumar Kumawat (UR) (19- 20)

## w.e.f. 20-21

# **Private Secretary**

# **IVth Round**

(Sanction Post- 06)

Cadre	Initial	1st	2nd	3rd
Strength				
01-UR	Sh. M. L. Garg (2010-11)			
02-UR	Sh. Mool Chand Meena (ST) (2014-15)			
03-UR	Sh. Shriniwas Sharma (UR) (2018-19)			
04-UR	Sh,. Arun Ku. Sharma (UR) (2019-20)			
05-UR	Smt. Parvati Vadhwani (UR) (19-20)			
06-UR	Sh. Ramesh Kumar Kumawat (UR) (19-20)	(SC) Vacancy Due to Rtd.of Sh. M.L.Garg (30-06-20)  Promoted to Sh. Sarwan Lal Verma (SC) (2020-21)	(UR) Vacancy Due to Rtd.of Sh. Arun Kumar Sharma (31-12-20) Promoted to Sh. B.M. Verma( UR) (2021-22)	(ST)