**Print Date** 22/02/2011

**Print Time** 12:06 pm **Lottery Date** 22/02/2011

OFFICE : RESIDENT ENGINEER, JHUNJHUNU DIVISION

PRIORITY LIST OF MIG-A(DUPLEX) - SHIV SINGH PURA SCHEME, SIKAR

Payment Mode: Self Finance Scheme, Category: G1 - SALARIED, Sub Category: G1-I					
SNo	Name of Allotee	Father/Husband Name		Priority No	Status
1	VIJENDRA SINGH	HERPHOOL SINGH	10	6	
2	PANKAJ KUMAR	BHANWAR LAL	14	4	
3	SURESH KUMAR	NEMI CHAND	65	8	
4	SULOCHNA BALA	HERPHOOL SINGH	71	3	
5	PREMSINGH SAINI	GIGA RAM SAINI	93	2	SUCCESSFUL
6	RAJENDRA KAUSHIK	RAM KRISHAN KAUSHIK	109	5	
7	JITENDRA BHASKER	HERPHOOL SINGH BHASKER	126	7	
8	RAKESH KUMAR	BIRBAL SINGH	202	1	SUCCESSFUL

Chairman
DAC (NOMINEE)

DY.H.C. Jaipur Circle III

**Print Date** 22/02/2011

Print Time 12:06 pm

OFFICE: RESIDENT ENGINEER, JHUNJHUNU DIVISION
PRIORITY LIST OF MIG-A(DUPLEX) - SHIV SINGH PURA SCHEME, SIKAR

**Lottery Date** 22/02/2011

Payme	Payment Mode: Self Finance Scheme, Category: G1 - SALARIED, Sub Category: G1-II					
SNo	Name of Allotee	Father/Husband Name		Priority No	Status	
1	NANDLAL SAINI	BHANWAR LAL SAINI	49	2		
2	SHIVRAJ SINGH	BHAGIRAT SINGH	85	4		
3	SAROJ	RAM NIWAS DHAKA	87	3		
4	BHAWARI POONIA	RAJESH KUMAR POONIA	103	5		
5	ANIL KUMAR BAJIYA	DEBURAM BAJIYA	135	6		
6	PRATAP SINGH CHOUDHARY	ISHWAR SINGH CHOUDHARI	150	1	SUCCESSFUL	

Chairman
DAC (NOMINEE)

DY.H.C. Jaipur Circle III

**Print Date** 22/02/2011

**Print Time** 12:06 pm **Lottery Date** 22/02/2011

10

2

SUCCESSFUL

201

203

OFFICE: RESIDENT ENGINEER, JHUNJHUNU DIVISION
PRIORITY LIST OF MIG-A(DUPLEX) - SHIV SINGH PURA SCHEME, SIKAR

Payment Mode: Self Finance Scheme, Category: G2 - NON SALARIED, Sub Category: G2-I					
SNo	Name of Allotee	Father/Husband Name	Chln. No	Priority No	Status
1	SURENDRA KUMAR MEEL	DURGA PRASAD MEEL	11	6	
2	KARTAR SINGH SAINI	KISHAN SINGH SAINI	15	17	
3	INDRAMANI	JAI NARAIN SINGH	26	12	
4	RAJKUMAR SHARMA	RADHEY SHYAM SHARMA	31	16	
5	VIABHAV RATHORE	MAHIPAL SINGH RATHORE	35	15	
6	KAPIL JOSHI	SHRI KRISHAN JOSHI	42	1	SUCCESSFUL
7	NEMICHAND ARYA	MALA RAM ARYA	52	5	
8	ANJU SETHI	RAKESH KUMAR SETHI	62	3	SUCCESSFUL
9	SANJAY SAINIK	NARAYAN MAL	74	7	
10	MAHIP SINGH RATHORE	SUMER SINGH RATHORE	82	14	
11	RICHPAL SINGH RATHORE	BANE SINGH RATHORE	84	4	SUCCESSFUL
12	RAMESH CHAND BUDANIYA	RAM DEV SINGH	91	8	
13	TAPUSI	PRAVEEN KUMAR	97	13	
14	SUBASH SAINI	SUNDA RAM SAINI	121	11	
15	SURESH KUMAR GHAYAL	JHABARMAL	144	9	

DUDARAM

ASHA RAM JANGIR

Chairman
DAC (NOMINEE)

16

17

SUKHDEV SINGH

JITENDRA KUMAR JANGID

DY.H.C.
Jaipur Circle III

**Print Date** 22/02/2011

Print Time 12:06 pm

**Lottery Date** 22/02/2011

OFFICE : RESIDENT ENGINEER, JHUNJHUNU DIVISION

PRIORITY LIST OF MIG-A(DUPLEX) - SHIV SINGH PURA SCHEME, SIKAR

Payment Mode: Self Finance Scheme, Category: G4 - SC, Sub Category: G4					
SNo	Name of Allotee	Father/Husband Name		Priority No	Status
1	SHISHPAL BABAR	MOOL CHAND BABAR	22	2	
2	NAND KISHORE MORYA	MOOL CHAND MORYA	90	1	SUCCESSFUL

Chairman
DAC (NOMINEE)

DY.H.C. Jaipur Circle III

**Print Date** 22/02/2011

**Print Time** 12:06 pm **Lottery Date** 22/02/2011

OFFICE: RESIDENT ENGINEER, JHUNJHUNU DIVISION

PRIORITY LIST OF MIG-A(DUPLEX) - SHIV SINGH PURA SCHEME, SIKAR

Payment Mode: Self Finance Scheme, Category: G-8 Exserviceman/war widows, Sub Category: Ex						
SNo	Name of Allotee	Father/Husband Name		Priority	Status	
			No	No		
1	BIRWAL SINGH FAGERIYA	ISHWAR SINGH FAGERIA	46	3		
2	BHAGWAN SINGH	UDDARAM	54	2		
3	VAID PRAKASH	GHANSHYAM	67	1		

Chairman
DAC (NOMINEE)

DY.H.C. Jaipur Circle III