RAJASTHAN HOUSING BOARD

OFFICE : DY. HOUSING COMMISSIONER, JAIPUR CIRCLE III PRIORITY LOTTERY RESULT LIST OF MIG B SFS P2 - INDIRA GANDHI NAGAR APRIL 2013, JAIPUR
 Print Date
 30/04/2013

 Print Time
 11:38 am

 Lottery Date
 30/01/2002

 Seed No.
 560862

SNo	Applicant Name	Father/Husband Name	Chln. No	Priority	Status
1	DHEERAJ GUPTA	HARI OM GUPTA	127	25	
2	RASHMI RAJWANSHI	SURESH KUMAR RAJWANSHI	147	10	
3	PRADEEP SHARMA	MULCHAND SHARMA	722	12	
4	NIDHI BANSAL	SANJAY BANSAL	799	7	
5	RAJKUMAR BHARDWAJ	BENI RAM SHARMA	860	8	
6	NISHI SHARMA	SUBODH SHARMA	975	5	
7	CHAKR KIRTI SAMVEDI	SATYAVRAT SAMVEDI	994	23	
8	ANIL KUMAR LADHA	RAM NARAIN LADHA	1193	19	
9	ABHISHEK SINGH	RAMJEET SINGH	1392	18	
10	GOURAV MAHESHWARI	GIRIRAJ PRASAD MAHESHWARI	1545	2	SUCCESSFUL
11	SANJEEV PATANKER	MAKRAND PATANKER	1705	9	
12	AJAY RAMDEV	DEVKI NANDAN	1775	20	
13	RAHUL GOYAL/ANUBHUTI GOYAL	ASHOK KUMAR GOYAL/ RAHUL GOY	1840	24	
14	BABITA CHANDRA	KUMAR SARAT CHANDRA	1968	17	
15	AASHISH KUMAR JAIN	PREM CHAND JAIN	2100	16	
16	BRIJESH KUMAR SONI	KANHEYA LAL SONI	2116	21	
17	CHAILBIHARI MEENA	SHIV PAL MEENA	2117	22	
18	GANESH KUMAR GULVANSHI	BANWARI LAL GULVANSHI	2123	13	
19	HARISH KUMAR SUKHIJA	VED PRAKASH SUKHIJA	2129	6	
20	RAKESH KUMAR MEENA	RAMESH CHANDRA MEENA	2159	15	
21	RASHMI BHARDWAJ	RAM KARAN TYAGI	2163	4	
22	RISHABH KUMAR JAIN	PREM CHAND JAIN	2166	3	SUCCESSFUL
23	SANJAY KUMAR MEENA	RAMKARAN MEENA	2168	11	
24	SHYAM LAL MEENA	PANCHU RAM MEENA	2178	14	
25	SUGAN RAM MEENA	BHOPAL RAM MEENA	2180	1	SUCCESSFUL

<u>Note:</u> The lottery is being drawn on the basis of facts given in the application form by the applicants. The facts have not been verified / scrutinized by the board. If later on, the facts mentioned in the application form are found to be incorrect or found hidden, registration will be cancelled and applicant's name will be deleted from the list.

A.C.E.III	C.E.M.	DY. H. C.
RHB JAIPUR	RHB JAIPUR	JAIPUR CIRCLE III
E.M.	R.E.	
JAIPUR CIRCLE III	DIV	