RAJASTHAN HOUSING BOARD

OFFICE : DY.H.C. OFFICE, UDAIPUR CIRCLE

PROPERTY ALLOTMENT LOTTERY OF MIG B DUPLEX - SAVINA II, UDAIPUR

Print Date	15/02/2012
Print Time	4:23 pm
Lottery Date	15/02/2012

2012 770592 Seed No.

s	Name of Allottee	Father/Husband Name	Chln	Prority	Category	Property No
No			No	No		
1	SANTOSH CHOUDHARY S/O. SH. RAM NIWAS CHOUDHARY		834	1	MB/SFS/G1/10	S-3/16
2	DEEPAK PANDYAS/O.SH. K.L.PANDYA		949	2	MB/SFS/G1/10	S-3/20
3	LAXMI NARAYAN PANDEYS/O.SH. KHEM SHANKAR PANDEY		936	3	MB/SFS/G1/10	S-3/41
4	NAGIN LAL JAIN/O.SH. GULAB CHAND JAIN		504	4	MB/SFS/G1/10	S-3/15
5	MAYUR SHAHS/O.SH. BHAVANI SHANKAR SHAH		657	5	MB/SFS/G1/10	S-3/40
6	MANISHA MATHUR W/O.SH. SANJAY MATHUR		507	6	MB/SFS/G1/10	S-3/25
7	DINESH KUMAR JAIN S/O.SH. BHOGI LAL JAIN		249	7	MB/SFS/G1/10	S-3/49
8	AMAR SINGH RAJDEO S/O.SH. SADHU SINGH RAJDEO		847	8	MB/SFS/G1/10	S-3/50
9	JASVANT SINGH SURANA S/O.SH. TEJ SINGH SURANA		786	9	MB/SFS/G1/10	S-3/44
10	RAS BIHARI SINGH S/O. SH. BINDESHWARI PRASAD		792	10	MB/SFS/G1/10	S-3/53
11	VANDANA D/O SH. DIPENDRA SINGH & RAGHURAJ SINGH S/		990	11	MB/SFS/G1/10	S-3/22
12	PUNEET AGRAWAL S/O.SH. DEVENDRA GOYAL & HARSHIT AG		294	12	MB/SFS/G1/10	S-3/51
13	HEMANT KUMAR JAIN S/O.SH. BHANWAR LAL JAIN		528	13	MB/SFS/G1/10	S-3/54
	V.P.SHAKADWIPEE S/O.SH. BHAWANI SHANKER		328	14	MB/SFS/G1/10	S-3/48
	SHASHI BALA AMETA W/O.SH. GIRISH AMETA		711	1	MB/SFS/G1/10	S-3/45
	VIMLA CHOTRANI W/O SH. GOVIND		529	2	MB/SFS/G1/10	S-3/17
17	VIJAY LAXMI SURANA W/O.SH. LALIT SURANA		914	3	MB/SFS/G1/10	S-3/11

Note: The lottery is being drawn on the basis of facts given in the application form by the applicants. The facts have not been verified / scrutinized by the board. If later on, the facts mentioned in the application form are found to be incorrect or found hidden, registration will be cancelled and applicant's name will be deleted from the list.

CHAIRMAN DAC, UDAIPUR

DY.H.C. UDAIPUR CIRCLE

E.M. UDAIPUR CIRCLE

R.E. DIV.

RAJASTHAN HOUSING BOARD

OFFICE : DY.H.C. OFFICE, UDAIPUR CIRCLE

s

No

Name of Allottee

PROPERTY ALLOTMENT LOTTERY OF MIG B DUPLEX - SAVINA II, UDAIPUR

Father/Husband Name

No		No	No		
18	RAJNI RATHORE W/O SH. SAJJAN SINGH RATHORE	293	1	MB/SFS/G1/10	S-3/55
	RADHE SHYAM VAISHNAV S/O.SH. TULSI DAS	353	2	MB/SFS/G1/10	S-3/19
	PUNEET JAIN S/O.SH. PRAKASH JAIN	984	1	MB/SFS/G2/10	S-3/21
	NILESH KUMAR JAIN S/O.SH. PAWAN KUMAR	505	2	MB/SFS/G2/10	S-3/35
	AJAY JAIN S/O.SH. NAGIN LAL JAIN	 833	3	MB/SFS/G2/10	S-3/13
	LOKESH JAIN S/O.SH. TARA CHAND JAIN	872	4	MB/SFS/G2/10	S-3/32
	SARITA GOYAL W/O SH. GOVIND GOYAL	642	5	MB/SFS/G2/10	S-3/46
	FATEH LAL SUHALKA S/O.SH. KANAHIYA LAL JI	987	6	MB/SFS/G2/10	S-3/14
	MOHSIN KHAN S/O.SH. MOHD.YASEEN PATHAN	871	7	MB/SFS/G2/10	S-3/36
27	BHOJ RAJ JAIN S/O.SH. DALPAT SINGH JAIN	 856	8	MB/SFS/G2/10	S-3/34
	RAM CHANDRA TELI S/O.SH. NARAYAN LAL TELI	982	9	MB/SFS/G2/10	S-3/12
	TARA DEVI JAIN W/O SH. KESHARI MAL JAIN	512	10	MB/SFS/G2/10	S-3/31
	JAYAN NAYAR S/O.SH. V.P.N.NAYAR	 978	11	MB/SFS/G2/10	S-3/24
31	ROOPESH KUMAR MEHTA S/O.SH. RAMESH KUMAR MEHTA	979	12	MB/SFS/G2/10	S-3/30

282

527

649

13

MB/SFS/G2/10

14 MB/SFS/G2/10

1 MB/SFS/G2/10

Chln

Prority Category

Note: The lottery is being drawn on the basis of facts given in the application form by the applicants. The facts have not been verified / scrutinized by the board. If later on, the facts mentioned in the application form are found to be incorrect or found hidden, registration will be cancelled and applicant's name will be deleted from the list.

CHAIRMAN DAC, UDAIPUR

> R.E. DIV.

32 RAMA BANSAL S/O.SH. RAJ

34 RAKESH KUMAR MISHRA

KUMAR BANSAL 33 MISS. ANKITA JAIN D/O SH.

RAMESH KUMAR JAIN & SMT.

S/O.SH. GANPAT MISHRA

DY.H.C. UDAIPUR CIRCLE

E.M. UDAIPUR CIRCLE

s-3/33

s-3/29

S-3/39

15/02/2012 Print Date Print Time 4:23 pm Lottery Date 15/02/2012 770592 Seed No.

Property No

RAJASTHAN HOUSING BOARD

OFFICE : DY.H.C. OFFICE, UDAIPUR CIRCLE

PROPERTY ALLOTMENT LOTTERY OF MIG B DUPLEX - SAVINA II, UDAIPUR

s	Name of Allottee	Father/Husband Name	Chln	Prority	Category	Property No
No			No	No		
35	SURYAVEER SINGH JHALA S/O.SH. TEJ SINGH JHALA		509	2	MB/SFS/G2/10	s-3/27
36	RAMESH CHANDRA S/O.SH. BHERU LAL		825	1	MB/SFS/G4/10	s-3/23
37	LALITA KHATIK W/O SH. SHANTI LAL KHATIK		852	2	MB/SFS/G4/10	S-3/47
38	RAKESH SAMRIYAS/O.SH. RADHESHYAM SAMRIYA		720	3	MB/SFS/G4/10	S-3/28
39	KIRAN BAKLIYA W/O SH. SURESH BAKLIYA		258	4	MB/SFS/G4/10	S-3/26
40	RANI MEENA W/O SH. RAMJI LAL MEENA		758	1	MB/SFS/G5/10	s-3/52
41	RAJENDRA KUMAR MEENA S/O.SH. SHRI LAL MEENA		212	2	MB/SFS/G5/10	S-3/18
42	MOHAN LAL PRATIHAR S/O.SH. ARJUN RAM		188	3	MB/SFS/G5/10	S-3/38
43	RAMESHWAR CHOUDHARY S/O.SH. JEEVAN RAM CHOUDHARY		551	1	MB/SFS/G7/10	S-3/42
44	HARI SINGH RAJPUT S/o. SH. TAKHAT SINGH		296	1	MB/SFS/G8/10	s-3/37
45	VINOD KUMAR KOTHARI S/O.SH. KESHU LAL KOTHARI		243	1	MB/SFS/G9/10	S-3/43

List of remaining houses (0):

** END **

Note: The lottery is being drawn on the basis of facts given in the application form by the applicants. The facts have not been verified / scrutinized by the board. If later on, the facts mentioned in the application form are found to be incorrect or found hidden, registration will be cancelled and applicant's name will be deleted from the list.

CHAIRMAN DAC, UDAIPUR DY.H.C. UDAIPUR CIRCLE E.M. UDAIPUR CIRCLE

R.E. DIV.