RAJASTHAN HOUSING BOARD

Print Date 10/09/2014 **Print Time** 1:54 pm

Lottery Date 10/09/2014

Seed No. 856427

OFFICE : RESIDENT ENGINEER, BHILWARA DIVISION

PROPERTY ALLOTMENT LOTTERY OF EWS - PATEL NAGAR EXT REG SCHEME 2010, BHILWARA

S No	Name of Allottee	Father/Husband Name	Chln No	Prority No	Category	Property No
2	GHANSHYAM LAL	LAXMI LAL	1498	55	EWS/ORS/G2/10	4/30 (EWS)
3	USHA KUMARI	DEEP CHAND	613	62	EWS/ORS/G2/10	4/157(EWS)
4	DEVENDRA SINGH RATHORE	BADRI SINGH RATHORE	5140	66	EWS/ORS/G2/10	4/171(EWS)
5	VINOD KUMAR DUBEY	VISHVNATH DUBEY	1550	68	EWS/ORS/G2/10	3/169(EWS)
6	GOPAL DAS HUNDLANI	LATE SUKHDEV HUNDLANI	320	69	EWS/ORS/G2/10	4/142(EWS)
7	RAMESH CHANDRA MALU	GOKUL CHANDRA MALU	3221	73	EWS/ORS/G2/10	3/115(EWS)
8	MAMTA DEVI	JITENDRA PATHREY	3189	74	EWS/ORS/G2/10	3/107(EWS)
9	DHARMDAS SINDHI	JAYRAM DAS	1092	75	EWS/ORS/G2/10	4/144(EWS)
10	CHANT DEVI	RAM SWAROOP SHARMA	1059	78	EWS/ORS/G2/10	4/108(EWS)
11	SHYAM LAL PURBIYA	HARLAL PURBIYA	1234	79	EWS/ORS/G2/10	3/136(EWS)
12	PRAKASH PATI	DHANESHWAR PATI	3337	80	EWS/ORS/G2/10	3/199(EWS)
13	DHAN SINGH	KISHAN SINGH	4058	81	EWS/ORS/G2/10	4/146(EWS)
14	RAKARAN JAT	CHIMNA RAM JAT	3180	82	EWS/ORS/G2/10	3/103(EWS)
15	MUKESH KUMAR SEN	SHANKAR LAL SEN	549	83	EWS/ORS/G2/10	4/79(EWS)
16	PRIYANKA AGRAWAL	VISHNU AGARWAL	617	51	EWS/HPS/G2/10	4/90 (EWS)
17	PRATAP SINGH RAO	ROOOP SINGH RAO	2550	64	EWS/HPS/G2/10	4/119(EWS)
18	RAJENDRA KUMAR MISHRA	TARACHAND MISHRA	493	65	EWS/HPS/G2/10	3/198(EWS)
19	GAYTRI	LOKESH KUMAR	4577	13	EWS/ORS/G4/10	3/204 (EWS)
20	SANTOSH JINGAR	RAMESH JINGAR	8	15	EWS/HPS/G4/10	3/69(EWS)
21	BANWARI LAL MEENA	RAM DHAN MEENA	1950	12	EWS/HPS/G5/10	4/147 (EWS)

List of remaining houses (6):

4/177, 4/186, 4/189, 4/197, 4/198, 4/203, ** END **

<u>Mote:</u> The lottery is being drawn on the basis of facts given in the application form by the applicants. The facts have not been verified / scrutinized by the board. If later on, the facts mentioned in the application form are found to be incorrect or found hidden, registration will be cancelled and applicant's name will be deleted from the list.

CHAIRMAN DAC,BHILWARA DY.H.C. UDAIPUR CIRCLE

UDAIPUR CIRCLE

RE DIV