RAJASTHAN HOUSING BOARD

Print Date 31/03/2015

Print Time 3:45 pm

Lottery Date 31/03/2015

OFFICE	:	R.E.,	RHB	DIVISION	I,	UDAIPUR,	UDAIPUR	CIRCLE	
--------	---	-------	-----	----------	----	----------	---------	--------	--

PROPERTY ALLOTMENT LOTTERY OF LIG - ATAL NAGAR, NIMBAHERA CHITTORGARH 2015, CHITTAURGARH

Seed No. 544236

s	Name of Allottee	Father/Husband Name	Chln	Prority	Category	Property No	
ło			No	No			
1	AJAY KUAMAR	SUBHASH CHANDRA AGARWAL	770	1	LIG/ORS/G1/13	4/T-14	
2	PRADHUMAN MISHRA	RADHARAMAN MISHARA	444	2	LIG/ORS/G1/13	4/s-11	
3	RUKMAN SEN	BHANWAR LAL	602	1	LIG/HPS/G1/13	4/G-11	
4	MOHAMMED YUNUS	ABDUL WAHID	522	2	LIG/HPS/G1/13	4/F-10	
5	ANJU SANADHYA	NITIN SANADHYA	445	3	LIG/HPS/G1/13	4/s-12	
6	PRIYANKA BHATI	UMRAO SINGH	752	4	LIG/HPS/G1/13	4/F-4	
7	HEMA PANJVANI	RAMESH KUMAR PANVANI	591	5	LIG/HPS/G1/13	4/T-6	
8	SHIVRAJ SINGH SHAKTAWAT	RAGHUVEER SINGH	727	6	LIG/HPS/G1/13	4/F-9	
9	RASHI SHARMA	PRADEEP KUAMR SHARMA	347	7	LIG/HPS/G1/13	4/S-10	
10	MOHAN LAL GOUR	RAMKHELAWAN	244	8	LIG/HPS/G1/13	4/S-14	
11	DINESH CHANDRA VAISHNAV	HARIDAS VAISHNAV	583	9	LIG/HPS/G1/13	4/F-7	
12	NAZMIN URF RANI	TAJ MOHAMMED	258	10	LIG/HPS/G1/13	4/F-14	
13	BHERU LAL GAWARIA	CHHAGAN LAL	225	1	LIG/HPS/G1/13	4/G-10	
14	MOHAN LAL GIL	BIRAM RAM GIL	742	2	LIG/HPS/G1/13	4/G-14	
15	MUKESH KUMAR SHARMA	ASHOK KUMAR SHARMA	478	1	LIG/ORS/G2/13	4/F-2	
16	PRADHUMAN JAIN	SUMATI LAL JAIN	473	2	LIG/ORS/G2/13	4/G-15	
17	EKTA DADHICH	SANTOSH KUMAR DADHICH	223	3	LIG/ORS/G2/13	4/S-16	
18	DILIP DASHORA	BANSHI LAL DASHORA	345	4	LIG/ORS/G2/13	4/S-8	
19	PUSHPA SHARMA	SATYANARAYAN SHARMA	261	5	LIG/ORS/G2/13	4/F-3	
20	AKHILESH GUPTA	DASHRATH MAL GUPTA	343	6	LIG/ORS/G2/13	4/S-13	
21	DASHRATH LAL TANK	DHANRAJ TANK	460	7	LIG/ORS/G2/13	4/T-3	
22	BURHANUDDIN BOHRA	FIDA HUSAIN	764	8	LIG/ORS/G2/13	4/F-5	
23	KAMLESH TANK	BHERU LAL TANK	629	9	LIG/ORS/G2/13	4/G-16	
24	MAMTA DASHORA	TARUN DASHORA	344	10	LIG/ORS/G2/13	4/T-1	
25	MANOJ KUAMR JAIN	AJIT KUMAR JAIN	475	11	LIG/ORS/G2/13	4/S-2	
26	MAHESH DASHORA	BANSHI LAL DASHORA	341	12	LIG/ORS/G2/13	4/S-9	

Note: The lottery is being drawn on the basis of facts given in the application form by the applicants. The facts have not been verified / scrutinized by the board. If later on, the facts mentioned in the application form are found to be incorrect or found hidden, registration will be cancelled and applicant's name will be deleted from the list.

CHAIRMAN DAC CHITTAURGARH DY. HC UDAIPUR CIRCLE EM UDAIPUR CIRCLE

RE DIV

RAJASTHAN HOUSING BOARD

Print Date 31/03/2015

Print Time 3:45 pm

Lottery Date 31/03/2015

OFFICE	:	R.E.,	RHB	DIVISION	I,	UDAIPUR,	UDAIPUR	CIRCLE
--------	---	-------	-----	----------	----	----------	---------	--------

PROPERTY ALLOTMENT LOTTERY OF LIG - ATAL NAGAR, NIMBAHERA CHITTORGARH 2015, CHITTAURGARH

Seed No. 544236

S No	Name of Allottee	Father/Husband Name	Chln No	Prority No	Category	Property No
27	PRADEEP VASWANI	BHAGWAN DAS VASWANI	593	1	LIG/HPS/G2/13	4/G-9
28	OM PRAKASH LADDHA	RAM PRASAD LADDHA	398	2	LIG/HPS/G2/13	4/T-8
29	MANOJ KUMAR KAUSIK	RAM SHARMA	789	3	LIG/HPS/G2/13	4/G-6
30	NIKHIL SHARMA	PRABHU DAYAL	363	4	LIG/HPS/G2/13	4/T-2
31	BHIM SINGH SEKHAWAT	RAM SINGH SHEKHAWAT	269	5	LIG/HPS/G2/13	4/G-8
32	SAKSHI SARMA	SUNIL SHARMA	335	6	LIG/HPS/G2/13	4/T-4
33	GURVINDER SINGH	AMARJEET SINGH	140	7	LIG/HPS/G2/13	4/F-6
34	DURGA SHANKAR SEN	BANSHI LAL	99	8	LIG/HPS/G2/13	4/G-7
35	RAVI DIGRA	LAXMI CHAND	594	9	LIG/HPS/G2/13	4/S-7
36	MADHUBALA JAROLI	MAN SINGH	573	10	LIG/HPS/G2/13	4/T-12
37	AIP VERGIS	VERGIS M AIP	181	11	LIG/HPS/G2/13	4/G-13
38	HARI OM BARETH	GOPAL LAL	6	12	LIG/HPS/G2/13	4/F-8
39	MOHAMMED NAFEES	NANHE KHA	578	13	LIG/HPS/G2/13	4/G-3
40	SUSHIL KUMAR VYAS	SHIVNARAYAN VYAS	7	14	LIG/HPS/G2/13	4/S-15
41	TARUN KUMAR RATHORE	LALA RAM	508	15	LIG/HPS/G2/13	4/G-4
42	GHANSHAYAM SHARMA	VISHANU DATT	749	1	LIG/HPS/G2/13	4/T-13
43	CHANDA DEVI REGAR	BHERU LAL REGAR	204	1	LIG/HPS/G4/13	4/S-3
44	BHERU LAL HARIJAN	KALYAN HARIJAN	162	2	LIG/HPS/G4/13	4/F-11
45	NATHU LAL MEGHWAL	RAMLAL MEGHWAL	309	3	LIG/HPS/G4/13	4/T-10
46	SANTOSH KUMAR DAMAMI	JIVAJI DAMAMI	102	4	LIG/HPS/G4/13	4/T-7
47	INDERA KHOIWAL	MAHENDRA KUMAR	607	5	LIG/HPS/G4/13	4/T-11
48	JITENDRA KUMAR	MANGI LAL BANSHIWAL	285	6	LIG/HPS/G4/13	4/T-9
49	GANPAT LAL GAWARIA	CHATAR LAL	226	7	LIG/HPS/G4/13	4/F-1
50	KAILASH CHANDRA GAWARIA	NANA LAL	103	8	LIG/HPS/G4/13	4/T-5
51	KAILASH CHANDRA PAHADIA	PYAR CHAND	702	9	LIG/HPS/G4/13	4/S-6
52	SUNIL KUMAR KHOIWAL	DINESH CHANDRA	623	10	LIG/HPS/G4/13	4/S-1

Note: The lottery is being drawn on the basis of facts given in the application form by the applicants. The facts have not been verified / scrutinized by the board. If later on, the facts mentioned in the application form are found to be incorrect or found hidden, registration will be cancelled and applicant's name will be deleted from the list.

CHAIRMAN DAC CHITTAURGARH DY. HC UDAIPUR CIRCLE EM UDAIPUR CIRCLE

RE DIV

RAJASTHAN HOUSING BOARD

 Print Date
 31/03/2015

 Print Time
 3:45 pm

Lottery Date 31/03/2015

OFFICE :	R.E.,	RHB	DIVISION	I,	UDAIPUR,	UDAIPUR	CIRCLE
----------	-------	-----	----------	----	----------	---------	--------

PROPERTY ALLOTMENT LOTTERY OF LIG - ATAL NAGAR, NIMBAHERA CHITTORGARH 2015, CHITTAURGARH

Seed No. 544236

S	Name of Allottee	Father/Husband Name	Chln	Prority	Category	Property No
No			No	No		
53	MANOJ KUMAR MEENA	MOHAN LAL	5015	1	LIG/ORS/G5/13	4/F-16
54	MANISH KUMAR MEENA	HANSRAJ MEENA	5014	3	LIG/ORS/G5/13	4/S-4
55	GIRIRAJ MEENA	RAM VILAS MEENA	5013	4	LIG/ORS/G5/13	4/s-5
56	LAXMI NARAYAN	JAWAHARI LAL	355	1	LIG/HPS/G5/13	4/G-5
57	DINESH MEENA	MOHAN LAL MEENA	308	2	LIG/HPS/G5/13	4/F-15
58	SATISH KUMAR MEENA	KALURAM MEENA	376	3	LIG/HPS/G5/13	4/F-13
59	ANJANI KUMAR MEENA	RAMESHWAR	5009	4	LIG/HPS/G5/13	4/F-12
60	CHNADRA BHAN SHARMA	PANNA LAL SHARMA	59	1	LIG/HPS/G8/13	4/G-12

List of remaining houses (2):

4/T-15, 4/T-16, ** END **

Note: The lottery is being drawn on the basis of facts given in the application form by the applicants. The facts have not been verified / scrutinized by the board. If later on, the facts mentioned in the application form are found to be incorrect or found hidden, registration will be cancelled and applicant's name will be deleted from the list.

CHAIRMAN DAC CHITTAURGARH DY. HC UDAIPUR CIRCLE EM UDAIPUR CIRCLE

RE DIV