RAJASTHAN HOUSING BOARD

 Print Date
 19/02/2013

 Print Time
 4:36 pm

Lottery Date 19/02/2013

Seed No. 410485

OFFICE: R.E. CHITTORGARH, CHITTORGARH DIVISION

PROPERTY ALLOTMENT LOTTERY OF HIG - SENTHI SEGWA, CHITTAURGARH

s	Name of Allottee	Father/Husband Name	Chln	Prority	Category	Property No
No			No	No		
1	SHANTI LAL CHIPAD	MOHAN LAL CHIPAD	7224	23	HIG/HPS/G2/87	3-A-10(HIG (SRS-8)
2	ARVIND MEHROTRA	PRAKSH NARAYAN	5366	10	HIG/HPS/G1/06	3-A-11(HIG (SRS-8)
3	MOHAMMED JAKIR MADANI	TAHIR MOHAMMED MADANI	724	11	HIG/HPS/G1/06	2-B-18(HIG (SRS-8)
4	VINESH SINGHWI	VIJAY SINGHWI	7301	12	HIG/HPS/G1/06	3-A-7(HIG (SRS-8)
5	AMBA LAL TELOR	BAL MUKUND TELOR	624	13	HIG/HPS/G1/06	3-A-22(HIG (SRS-8)
6	VINOD KUMAR KATHED	JANHEYA LAL KATHED	5361	14	HIG/HPS/G1/06	3-A-19(HIG (SRS-8)
7	MAHESH CHANDRA GARG	JAGANNATH PRASAD GARG	5379	8	HIG/HPS/G2/06	3-A-15(HIG (SRS-8)
8	KRITI JAIN	SUNDAR LAL JAIN	5666	11	HIG/HPS/G2/06	3-A-3(HIG (SRS-8)
9	MAHAVEER JAIN	SHANTI LAL JAIN	5660	12	HIG/HPS/G2/06	3-A-2(HIG (SRS-8)
10	CHANDRA SARRAF	MURLIDHAR SARRAF	2268	13	HIG/HPS/G2/06	3-A-8(HIG (SRS-8)
11	SATPAL SINGH	KHERADI LAL	8561	15	HIG/HPS/G2/06	3-A-14(HIG (SRS-8)
12	RAJNARAYAN SISODIA	SHIV NARAYAN SISODIA	5661	3	HIG/HPS/G4/06	2-B-20(HIG (SRS-8)
13	KAILASH CHANDRA KHATIK	HUKMI CHAND	5648	4	HIG/HPS/G4/06	3-A-20(HIG (SRS-8)
14	PUNIT VAGRANI	BHARTENDU VAGRANI	5647	5	HIG/HPS/G4/06	3-A-5(HIG (SRS-8)
15	MANISH GANDHI	SAGAR MAL GANDHI	4154	3	HIG/ORS/G1/08	3-A-25(HIG (SRS-8)
16	DEEPAK AGARWAL	TOTA RAM AGARWAL	11235	4	HIG/ORS/G1/08	3-A-28(HIG (SRS-8)
17	AJAY TRIPATHI	PRAHLAD CHANDRA TRIPATH	575	5	HIG/ORS/G1/08	3-A-16(HIG (SRS-8)
18	MOHAMMED IKRAM AJMERI	RAMZAN MOHAMMED AJMERI	11193	1	HIG/HPS/G1/08	3-A-1(HIG (SRS-8)
19	ANUSUYA TRIPATHI	HAM SHANKAR	10911	2	HIG/HPS/G1/08	3-A-17(HIG (SRS-8)
20	RAMSAWROOP MUNDRA	BIHARI LAL MUNDRA	6828	3	HIG/HPS/G1/08	3-A-4(HIG (SRS-8)
21	MALA DATTA	D.C. DATTA	11198	4	HIG/HPS/G1/08	3-H-7(HIG (SRS-8)
22	JAMNA LAL SONI	NATHU LAL SONI	6591	5	HIG/HPS/G1/08	3-A-21(HIG (SRS-8)
23	JAYOTI PRAKASH SIROYA	BHERU LAL	11753	6	HIG/HPS/G1/08	3-A-6(HIG (SRS-8)
24	VARUN AGARWAL	R.K. AGARWAL	361	4	HIG/ORS/G2/08	3-L-1(HIG (SRS-8)
25	MANISH TRIPATHI	PURNA SHANKAR TRIPATHI	6686	1	HIG/HPS/G2/08	3-A-18(HIG (SRS-8)
26	VASUMITRA CHATURVEDI	GOPAL CHATURVEDI	10967	2	HIG/HPS/G2/08	3-A-13(HIG (SRS-8)
	.	•	•		.	•

Note: The lottery is being drawn on the basis of facts given in the application form by the applicants. The facts have not been verified / scrutinized by the board. If later on, the facts mentioned in the application form are found to be incorrect or found hidden, registration will be cancelled and applicant's name will be deleted from the list.

Rep. Dist. C. CHITTORGARH

DY.H.C.
UDAIPUR CIRCLE

E.M. UDAIPUR CIRCLE

R.E. DIV.

RAJASTHAN HOUSING BOARD

Print Date 19/02/2013

Print Time 4:36 pm **Lottery Date** 19/02/2013

Seed No. 410485

OFFICE: R.E. CHITTORGARH, CHITTORGARH DIVISION

PROPERTY ALLOTMENT LOTTERY OF HIG - SENTHI SEGWA, CHITTAURGARH

s	Name of Allottee	Father/Husband Name	Chln	Prority	Category	Property No
No			No	No		
27	PUSHPENDRA SINGH PANWAR	DEVI SINGH PANWAR	9513	4	HIG/HPS/G2/08	3-A-9(HIG (SRS-8)
28	BABU LAL CHARAN	MOTI LAL CHARAN	11281	5	HIG/HPS/G2/08	3-A-23(HIG (SRS-8)
29	VINAY SINGH	NARAYAN SINGH RAO	10944	6	HIG/HPS/G2/08	3-A-12(HIG (SRS-8)
30	SALIGRAM SUKHWAL	HARI VALLABH SUKHWAL	11423	7	HIG/HPS/G2/08	3-A-26(HIG (SRS-8)
31	DEV KARAN	KISHAN	6744	1	HIG/ORS/G4/08	3-H-8(HIG (SRS-8)
32	PREM CHAND	GHISA LAL BAIRVA	11183	1	HIG/HPS/G4/08	2-B-19(HIG (SRS-8)
33	MANNA LAL MEENA	KALYAN MAL MEENA	11725	1	HIG/HPS/G4/08	2-B-21(HIG (SRS-8)
34	KESHAV LAL MEENA	GAMANA MEENA	4185	2	HIG/HPS/G4/08	3-A-29(HIG (SRS-8)
35	JAGDISH SINGH MEHRIA	SHYAM SUNDAR MEHRIA	4105	1	HIG/HPS/G6/08	3-A-27(HIG (SRS-8)

List of remaining houses (0):

** END **

<u>Mote:</u> The lottery is being drawn on the basis of facts given in the application form by the applicants. The facts have not been verified / scrutinized by the board. If later on, the facts mentioned in the application form are found to be incorrect or found hidden, registration will be cancelled and applicant's name will be deleted from the list.

Rep. Dist. C. CHITTORGARH

DY.H.C. UDAIPUR CIRCLE E.M. UDAIPUR CIRCLE

R.E. DIV.