## RAJASTHAN HOUSING BOARD

**Print Date** 19/02/2013

 Print Time
 4:00 pm

 Lottery Date
 19/02/2013

## OFFICE : R.E. CHITTORGARH, CHITTORGARH DIVISION

PROPERTY ALLOTMENT LOTTERY OF MIG B - ATAL NAGAR, NIMBAHEDA 2013, CHITTAURGARH

Seed No. 286720

S No	Name of Allottee	Father/Husband Name	Chln No	Prority No	Category	Property No
1	MANOJ KUMAR JAIN	KAILASH CHANDRA JAIN	397	1	MIG B/SFS/G1/11	3/350(MIG-B (SFS)
2	ANURAG VYAS	SHRAVAN KUMAR VYAS	328	2	MIG B/SFS/G1/11	5/19(MIG-B (SFS)
3	DEEPAK VEDHANI	HEMAN DAS VIDHANI	233	3	MIG B/SFS/G1/11	5/15(MIG-B (SFS)
4	CHETAN KUMAR MISHRA	KRISHAN KANT MISHRA	313	4	MIG B/SFS/G1/11	5/21(MIG-B (SFS)
5	PANKAJ KUMAR PANDEY	AKHILA NAND PANDEY	135	5	MIG B/SFS/G1/11	5/13(MIG-B (SFS)
6	RATANGIRI GOSWAMI	ROOP GIRI GOSWAMI	166	6	MIG B/SFS/G1/11	3/347(MIG-B (SFS)
7	DINESH KUMAR AHIR	DHARMVEER SINGH AHIR	273	7	MIG B/SFS/G1/11	5/14(MIG-B (SFS)
8	RAM GOPAL SHARMA	RAM KISHORE SHARMA	200	1	MIG B/SFS/G1/11	3/351(MIG-B (SFS)
9	SAVITRI HARJANI	GIRDHARI LAL	112	2	MIG B/SFS/G1/11	3/349(MIG-B (SFS)
10	SAROJ SINHAL	GOPAL CHAND SINHAL	237	3	MIG B/SFS/G1/11	5/11(MIG-B (SFS)
11	PUSHPA BANGAD	JAGDISH CHANDRA BANGAD	359	4	MIG B/SFS/G1/11	5/17(MIG-B (SFS)
12	DEVENDRA KUMAR DANI	PREM CHANDRA AGARWAL	327	1	MIG B/SFS/G2/11	5/16(MIG-B (SFS)
13	SHAHISTA KHAN	MOHAMMED AKRAM KHAN	14	2	MIG B/SFS/G2/11	3/348(MIG-B (SFS)
14	SUNITA	DILEEP KUMAR	302	3	MIG B/SFS/G2/11	5/18(MIG-B (SFS)
15	ARUN KUMAR JAIN	KANHEYA LAL MURDIA	32	4	MIG B/SFS/G2/11	5/22(MIG-B (SFS)
16	ATUL MALU	RATAN LAL	196	5	MIG B/SFS/G2/11	5/20(MIG-B (SFS)
17	MAHENDRA PANNUSA	DHANNA RAM PANNUSA	138	1	MIG B/SFS/G4/11	5/12(MIG-B (SFS)

List of remaining houses (0):

\*\* END \*\*

**Note:** The lottery is being drawn on the basis of facts given in the application form by the applicants. The facts have not been verified / scrutinized by the board. If later on, the facts mentioned in the application form are found to be incorrect or found hidden, registration will be cancelled and applicant's name will be deleted from the list.

Rep. Dist. C. CHITTORGARH DY.H.C. UDAIPUR CIRCLE E.M. UDAIPUR CIRCLE

R.E. DIV