RAJASTHAN HOUSING BOARD

 Print Date
 19/03/2013

 Print Time
 4:21 pm

 Lottery Date
 19/03/2013

990083

Seed No.

OFFICE : RESIDENT ENGINEER, BHILWARA DIVISION

PROPERTY ALLOTMENT LOTTERY OF EWS 2010 - PATEL NAGAR EXT BHILWARA, BHILWARA

S No	Name of Allottee	Father/Husband Name	Chln No	Prority No	Category	Property No
1	Bhardwaj Sharma	Amba Lal	4108	15	EWS/ORS/G1/10	RHB-4/79(EWS)
2	Mohan Singh	Puran Singh	1283	75	EWS/HPS/G1/10	RHB-4/80(EWS)
3	Madan Lal Sharma	Vishnu Lal Sharma	963	76	EWS/HPS/G1/10	RHB-4/122(EWS)
4	Dalel Singh Rathor	Gishu Singh Rathor	241	77	EWS/HPS/G1/10	RHB-4/74(EWS)
5	Saiyad Afsal	Saiyad Kadar	2285	78	EWS/HPS/G1/10	RHB-4/138(EWS)
6	Gopal Singh Rathor	Ganpat Singh Rathor	364	79	EWS/HPS/G1/10	RHB-4/85(EWS)
7	Lalit Kumar Sharma	Devi Lal	3255	80	EWS/HPS/G1/10	RHB-4/116(EWS)
8	Sanwar Lal Gurjar	Ugmaram Gurjar	394	81	EWS/HPS/G1/10	RHB-4/73(EWS)
9	Champa Lal Purbiya	Banshi Lal Purbiya	4529	82	EWS/HPS/G1/10	RHB-4/03(EWS)
10	Suman Devnanda	Bahadur Singh Devnanda	669	83	EWS/HPS/G1/10	RHB-4/99(EWS)
11	Murlidhar Sharma	Rameshwar Lal Sharma	2092	84	EWS/HPS/G1/10	RHB-4/136(EWS)
12	Sobhna Joshi	Dinesh Joshi	131	85	EWS/HPS/G1/10	RHB-4/145(EWS)
13	Ashok Panday	Suresh Chand	4474	86	EWS/HPS/G1/10	RHB-4/114(EWS)
14	Mahaveer Sharma	Sohan Lal	3378	87	EWS/HPS/G1/10	RHB-4/89(EWS)
15	Jitendra Shukla	Nav Ratan Shukla	850	88	EWS/HPS/G1/10	RHB-4/115(EWS)
16	Ompuri	Madhupuri	3074	89	EWS/HPS/G1/10	RHB-4/68(EWS)
17	Shankar Pareek	Ladu Lal	2087	90	EWS/HPS/G1/10	RHB-4/131(EWS)
18	Naresh Kumar Joshi	Bhanwar Lal Joshi	285	91	EWS/HPS/G1/10	RHB-4/112(EWS)
19	Mukesh Soni	Govardhan Lal Soni	1341	92	EWS/HPS/G1/10	RHB-4/128(EWS)
20	Anil Kumar Tripathi	Mahaveer Prasad Tripat	287	93	EWS/HPS/G1/10	RHB-4/121(EWS)
21	Ajmat Bano	Yusuf Mohd.	1754	43	EWS/ORS/G2/10	RHB-4/90(EWS)
22	Sumit Singh Rathor	Badri Singh Rathor	5139	44	EWS/ORS/G2/10	RHB-4/98(EWS)
23	Smt. Suman Haldaniya	Mukesh Kumar	4674	45	EWS/ORS/G2/10	RHB-4/107(EWS)
24	Punit Gupta	Purshottam	4375	46	EWS/ORS/G2/10	RHB-4/78(EWS)
25	Jethanand	Himmat Kriplani	4801	47	EWS/ORS/G2/10	RHB-4/144(EWS)
26	Ladu Lal Mali	Gopi Lal Mali	1534	49	EWS/ORS/G2/10	RHB-4/120(EWS)

Note: The lottery is being drawn on the basis of facts given in the application form by the applicants. The facts have not been verified / scrutinized by the board. If later on, the facts mentioned in the application form are found to be incorrect or found hidden, registration will be cancelled and applicant's name will be deleted from the list.

Dist. Coll Bh**ùòm**ara DY. H.C. UDAIPUR CIRCLE E.M. UDAIPUR CIRCLE

R.E. DIV

RAJASTHAN HOUSING BOARD

 Print Date
 19/03/2013

 Print Time
 4:21 pm

 Lottery Date
 19/03/2013

990083

Seed No.

OFFICE : RESIDENT ENGINEER, BHILWARA DIVISION

PROPERTY ALLOTMENT LOTTERY OF EWS 2010 - PATEL NAGAR EXT BHILWARA, BHILWARA

s	Name of Allottee	Father/Husband Name	Chln	Prority	Category	Property No
No		Cotonalua, Otraula	No	No		RHB-4/100(EWS)
27	Sunil Rajput	Gajendra Singh	4455	50	EWS/ORS/G2/10	
28	Kani Ram	Jagu Gurjar	4176	51	EWS/ORS/G2/10	RHB-4/132(EWS)
29	Dinesh Kumar Pandiya	Hagesha Lal	4866	52	EWS/ORS/G2/10	RHB-4/86(EWS)
30	Rajmal Sunar	Goverdhan Lal Sunar	484	53	EWS/ORS/G2/10	RHB-4/02(EWS)
31	AannaRaj Ranka	Lal Chandra Ranka	2197	54	EWS/ORS/G2/10	RHB-4/72(EWS)
32	Babalu Gagrani	Narayan	4092	56	EWS/ORS/G2/10	RHB-4/108(EWS)
33	Dinesh kumar Parasarr	Kailash Chand Parasa	3300	57	EWS/ORS/G2/10	RHB-4/109(EWS)
34	Smt. Sita Devi	Laxmi Narayan Vaishnav	2624	58	EWS/ORS/G2/10	RHB-4/81(EWS)
35	Hanuman Singh Bhati	Gopal Singh	1363	59	EWS/ORS/G2/10	RHB-4/143(EWS)
36	Sikandar	Mohhamad Husain	4023	60	EWS/ORS/G2/10	RHB-4/75(EWS)
37	Ratan Lal Sain	Madan Lal Sain	2207	61	EWS/ORS/G2/10	RHB-4/83(EWS)
38	Gopi Lal Suthar	Kishan Lal Suthar	4427	63	EWS/ORS/G2/10	RHB-4/82(EWS)
39	Smt. Manju Gurjar	Kamal Singh Gurjar	1502	64	EWS/ORS/G2/10	RHB-4/88(EWS)
40	Shankar Lal Vishnoi	Mohan Lal Vishnoi	1410	65	EWS/ORS/G2/10	RHB-4/127(EWS)
41	Bhanwar Lal Pareek	Kalyan Mal Pareek	2359	49	EWS/HPS/G2/10	RHB-4/106(EWS)
42	Raman Jha	Akitanand	3274	50	EWS/HPS/G2/10	RHB-4/111(EWS)
43	Lokesh Kumar Pareek	Satya Narayan Purohit	2750	52	EWS/HPS/G2/10	RHB-4/110(EWS)
44	Shyam Singh Solanki	Banshi Lal	4347	53	EWS/HPS/G2/10	RHB-4/93(EWS)
45	Narendra Goyal	Subhash Chandra Goyal	4081	54	EWS/HPS/G2/10	RHB-4/118(EWS)
46	Prafful Kumar Mohanti	Ghalu Mohanti	3215	55	EWS/HPS/G2/10	RHB-4/69(EWS)
47	Kailash Choudhary	Bheru Lal	1566	56	EWS/HPS/G2/10	RHB-4/130(EWS)
48	Sanwarmal Vaishnav	Unkar Das Vaishnav	803	57	EWS/HPS/G2/10	RHB-4/97(EWS)
49	Sumitra	Azad Vishnoi	4354	58	EWS/HPS/G2/10	RHB-4/71(EWS)
50	Kailash Pareek	Late Sh. Nand Lal	2272	59	EWS/HPS/G2/10	RHB-4/94 (EWS)
51	Yogesh Kumar Ththera	Babu Lal Ththera	610	60	EWS/HPS/G2/10	RHB-4/95(EWS)
52	Akshy Kumar Dasora	Satyanarayan Dasora	2478	61	EWS/HPS/G2/10	RHB-4/135(EWS)

Note: The lottery is being drawn on the basis of facts given in the application form by the applicants. The facts have not been verified / scrutinized by the board. If later on, the facts mentioned in the application form are found to be incorrect or found hidden, registration will be cancelled and applicant's name will be deleted from the list.

Dist. Coll Bh**ùòm**ara DY. H.C. UDAIPUR CIRCLE E.M. UDAIPUR CIRCLE

R.E. DIV

RAJASTHAN HOUSING BOARD

 Print Date
 19/03/2013

 Print Time
 4:21 pm

 Lottery Date
 19/03/2013

990083

Seed No.

OFFICE : RESIDENT ENGINEER, BHILWARA DIVISION

PROPERTY ALLOTMENT LOTTERY OF EWS 2010 - PATEL NAGAR EXT BHILWARA, BHILWARA

s	Name of Allottee	Father/Husband Name	Chln	Prority	Category	Property No
No			No	No		
53	Sampat Singh	Bhanwar Singh	1359	62	EWS/HPS/G2/10	RHB-4/91(EWS)
54	Suresh Kumar Chodhary	Chotu Lal	4189	63	EWS/HPS/G2/10	RHB-4/113(EWS)
55	Balram Choudhary	/ Chena Ram	4726	10	EWS/HPS/G2/10	RHB-4/77(EWS)
56	Bheru Lal	Kalu Lal	3365	1	EWS/ORS/G4/10	RHB-4/142(EWS)
57	Rang Lal Bairva	Hardev Bairva	1792	10	EWS/ORS/G4/10	RHB-4/119(EWS)
58	Vidhya Devi Dhobi	Radheshyam Dhobi	4072	11	EWS/ORS/G4/10	RHB-4/87(EWS)
59	Nirmla Kamad	Ashok Kumar Kamad	4903	12	EWS/ORS/G4/10	RHB-4/123(EWS)
60	Ratan Lal Bhambhi	Shankar Lal Bhambhi	1228	12	EWS/HPS/G4/10	RHB-4/139(EWS)
61	Yashwant Dhobi	Jamana Lal	2755	13	EWS/HPS/G4/10	RHB-4/96(EWS)
62	Gopal Lal Balai	Hira Lal	1653	14	EWS/HPS/G4/10	RHB-4/117(EWS)
63	Rameshwar Prasad Meena	Kajod	4179	11	EWS/HPS/G5/10	RHB-4/137(EWS)
64	Santosh Nayak	Ratan Lal Nayak	1167	13	EWS/HPS/G5/10	RHB-4/126(EWS)
65	Sailendra Kumar Meena	Kishan	2703	14	EWS/HPS/G5/10	RHB-4/76(EWS)
66	Shankar Lal Meena	Hira Lal Meena	2594	15	EWS/HPS/G5/10	RHB-4/134(EWS)
67	Bardi Devi	Kishan Lal Meena	5146	6	EWS/HPS/G8/10	RHB-4/92(EWS)
68	Hanuman Singh	Unad Singh	4524	7	EWS/HPS/G8/10	RHB-4/129(EWS)
69	Badam Devi Lohar	Mohan Lal Soghar	3745	3	EWS/HPS/G9/10	RHB-4/133(EWS)
70	Devi Lal Tamboli	Pyarchand Tamboli	2026	2	EWS/ORS/G9/10	RHB-4/140(EWS)
71	Hemlata Gurjar	Raju Gurjar	4495	2	EWS/HPS/G9/10	RHB-4/141(EWS)
72	Sunil Kumar Chaturvedi	Nand Lal Chaturvedi	1205	2	EWS/HPS/G9/10	RHB-4/84 (EWS)

List of remaining houses (2):

RHB-4/146, RHB-4/147, ** END **

Note: The lottery is being drawn on the basis of facts given in the application form by the applicants. The facts have not been verified / scrutinized by the board. If later on, the facts mentioned in the application form are found to be incorrect or found hidden, registration will be cancelled and applicant's name will be deleted from the list.

Dist. Coll Bh**ùòm**ara DY. H.C. UDAIPUR CIRCLE E.M. UDAIPUR CIRCLE

R.E. DIV