

## Rajasthan State Pollution Control Board

Headquarter, 4, Institutional Area, Jhalana Doongri, Jaipur-302004 Phone: 0141-2716804, 2716800 e-mail: <a href="mailto:member-secretary@rpcb.nic.in">member-secretary@rpcb.nic.in</a> TollFree HelpLine No.: 18001806127 Ext. 7

Dated:15-01-25

No. F.III(491)/RPCB/Estt./5068-5077

## **Order**

The following Scientific Board Officials are hereby transferred with immediate effect:-

S.No.	Name and designation of Officer	<b>Present Posting</b>	New Posting
1.	Sh. Deepak Ojha,	RO Jodhpur	RO Jodhpur (Rural)
	Sup. SO	(Urban)	
2.	Sh. Giriraj Kumar Songara, Sup.SO	RO Pali	RO Chittorgarh
3.	Sh. Rajendra Singh Meena, Sup. SO	RO Bhiwadi	RO Jaipur (South)
4.	Smt. Kirti Sharma, Sup.SO	RO Kishangarh	RO Bikaner
5.	Dr. Narayan Bhoot,	RO Balotra	SEAC- II, Jaipur
	Sup. SO		
6.	Sh. Vimal Poswal, Sup. SO	RO Jaipur (South)	Central Lab
7.	Sh. Sanjiv Sharma, Sup.SO	SEAC-II, Jaipur	RO Bhiwadi
8.	Sh. Anil Bairwa, SSO	RO Alwar	RO Bhiwadi
9.	Sh. D.P.S. Meena, SSO	RO Bharatpur	RO Alwar
10.	Sh. O.P. Shardul, SSO	RO Kota	Central Lab
11.	Sh. Yashpal Meena, SSO	APO	RO Balotra
12.	Sh. Satyavan Singh, SSO	RO Bhiwadi	RO Bharatpur
13.	Sh. Rohit Meena, SSO	RO Alwar	RO Bhiwadi
14.	Sh. Hitesh Kumar Upadhyay, SSO	RO Bhilwara	RO Pali
15.	Sh. Bhupendar Soni, SSO	RO Chittorgarh	SEAC - 4, Udaipur
16.	Sh. Chetan Arya, JSO	Head Office	RO Kotputli – Behror
17.	Ms. Kavita Charan, JSO	RO Jodhpur	RO Jodhpur (Rural)
		(Urban)	
18.	Sh. Ankit Kumar Sharma, JSO	RO Bharatpur	RO Jaipur (City)
19.	Smt. Nirmala Kumari, JSO	RO Jhunjhunu	RO Jaipur (City)
20.	Sh. AdarshMalav, JSO	SEAC - 4, Udaipur	RO Jhalawar
21.	Sh. UditSoni, JSO	RO Udaipur	RO Kotputli-Behror
22.	Sh. Narendra Kumar Yadav, JSO	RO Jaipur (North)	RO Jhunjhunu
23.	Sh. Rahul Kumar Sharma, JSO	RO Jhalawar under	RO Jaipur (South)
		transfer to SEAC –	
		III, Jodhpur	
24.	Sh. Niranjan Atal, JSO	RO Pali	RO Jaipur (North)
25.	Sh. Sonu Kumar, AAO	RO Sirohi	RO Pali
26.	Sh. Kuldeep Kumar, AAO	RO Sikati	RO Kotputli-Behror
27.	Sh. Mohd. Irfan, AAO	ROPAL	RO Sirohi
28.	Sh. Preetam Narayan, AAO	Research (South)	RO Jaipur (City)

The above officials are accordingly directed to hand/take over the charge immediately without availing joining time.

This bears approval of competent authority.

(Vijai N.) Member Secretary

Dated: 15-01-25

## No. F.III(491)/RPCB/Estt./5068-5077

Copy forwarded to the following for information and necessary action.

- 1- P.S. to chairperson, RSPCB, Jaipur.
- 2- P.S. to Member Secretary, RSPCB, Jaipur.
- 3- Joint Secretary, RSPCB, Jaipur.
- 4- CEE/CSO/FA, RSPCB, Jaipur.
- 5- DDO, RSPCB, Jaipur.
- 6- All GIC's HO, RSPCB, Jaipur.
- 7- All Regional Officers, Regional Office, RSPCB, Jaipur.
- 8- ACP, RSPCB Jaipur with the direction to upload the office order on Board's website.
- 9- All Concerned officers as above for compliance.
- 10- Personal file of Sh/Smt.----

Member Secretary

RajKaj Ref No.: 13025765