

## Rajasthan State Pollution Control Board

Headquarter, 4, Institutional Area, JhalanaDoongri, Jaipur-302004 Phone: 0141-5159699, 5159604 e-mail: <a href="mailto:member-secretary@rpcb.nic.in">member-secretary@rpcb.nic.in</a> Toll Free HelpLine No.: 18001806127 Ext. 7

F.12(Project-38)/RSPCB/ & 90

Date 25/5/2/

## Office- Order

The State Board vide its office orders dated 17.04.2020, 03.06.2020, 07.07.2020,, 25.08.2020 and 13.11.2020 had associated Young Interns under the long term internship programme of "Young Intern Programme 2016" of Rajasthan State Pollution Control Board for a period of one year from the date of joining for its Head Office.

The State Board has recently recruited new JEE/JSOs for its various offices. Subsequently, work load at the State Board is expected to be managed accordingly

The State Board has now decided to terminate the internship period of all the Young Interns associated at the Head Office, RSPCB with effect from 31.05.2021. In view of above, all the Young Interns associated at the Board shall be relieved from their services with effect from 31.05.2021.

This bears approval of the competent authority.

(Dr Gobind Sagar Bhardwaj) Member Secretary Date

F.12(Project-38)/RSPCB

Copy to the following for information:-

- 1. P. S. to Chairman, RSPCB, Jaipur
- 2. The CEE/CSO/CAO/AÇEE/HOO/DDO, RSPCB, Jaipur.
- 3. The Group In-Charge, CPP & MUID/Textile/Mines & SCMG DS/ HOGM/ PDF, CD & Legal / Plastic & Plg Cell/ E-waste, Liquid, Hazardous Waste Cell/ BMW, ECC / Solid Waste & PCV, Complaints, Grievances, VIP & EC Compliance/ RTI cell, RSPCB, Jaipur.
- 4. The Regional Officer, Regional Office, RSPCB, Alwar/ Balotra/ Bharatpur/ Bhiwadi/ Bhilwara/ Bikaner/ Chittorgarh/ Jaipur South/ Jaipur North/ Jodhpur/ Kishangarh/ Kota/ Pali/ Sikar/ Udaipur.
- 5. The ACP, RSPCB, Jaipur, with directions to upload on the State Board's website.
- 6. Sh Himanshu Bhatnagar, Smt Sheetal Surbhi, Sh Vaibhav Menaria, Sh Ramesh Jat, Ms Mokshada Gautam, Sh Sameer Saxena, Sh Tarun Parihar, Sh Sushil Kumar, Sh Shubham Sharma, Smt Sukriti Shah, Sh Rishabh Gupta, Sh Abhishek Singh Shekhawat, Sh Atuleshwar Dutt Mathur, Sh Achint Goel, Sh Vishvendra Pratap Singh, Ms Deepali Meena, Sh Sachin Budania, Sh Suraj Godara, Sh Prem Prakash Sharma, Ms Kritika Shrivastava, Sh Lokesh Shukla, Sh Pooran Singh Rathore, Sh Lokendra Singh Deora, Sh Rizwan UL HAQ, Sh Mohit Choudhary, Sh Anshul Sharma, Sh Riya Sharma, Sh Shailendra, Sh Puneet Jain, Sh Sachin Kumar, Ms Annu Meena.

Member Secretary